I Do Not Claim to Be A Writer…

I do not claim to be a writer, I barely got a B in my English courses. I do however claim to be a mother. An expert on very unconventional, sometimes dysfunctional, parenting. I guess you can also throw in housewife. Again, not the best. I decided to hand out my successfully dysfunctional tips on being the perfectly rotten housewife. So, if you are actually good at dinner or you just can’t turn those whites the most feminine shade of carnation pink, you have come to the right women. Grab a crayon and paper, lock your little one in their room, and let the master school you.

Posted on March 27, 2013, in housework, Parenting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Whaddayawantfromme

    Cant wait!

Hit me with your best shot...

